Donation Questions:
donations@hamiltonhealth.ca
905-522-3863

General Inquiries:
info@hamiltonhealth.ca
905-522-3863

To contact the hospital or a clinic, please call the Hamilton Health Sciences main line at 905-521-2100.

Pearl F. Veenema, FAHP
President & CEO
veenema@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 44811

Sandra Wilson, CPA, CGA
CFO & VP Philanthropy
wilsonsan@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 44385

K.C. Carruthers, CFRE
Vice-President, Development
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Centre Foundation;
Vice-President, Integrated Planned Giving
Hamilton Health Sciences Foundation
carrutherk@hhsc.ca 
905-521-2100 ext. 65707

Colleen J. Cowman, PhD
Director, Development
Hamilton General Hospital Foundation
cowmanc@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 46873

Margaret Jones, CFRE
Director, Major Gifts
McMaster Children’s Hospital Foundation;
Director, Integrated Donor Relations
jonesma@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 76895

Tracey Lamb, CFRE
Director, Annual Giving
lambt@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 44243

Jennifer Laughton
Vice-President, Development
McMaster Children’s Hospital Foundation
jlaughton@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 75977

Tamara Pope, MBA
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
popetamara@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 43744

Nancy Sheffield
Director, Children’s Miracle Network Programs
& Special Projects
sheffield@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext. 47001